Data year
Mixed years. Highlighted cells use the newest year that figure was published, and the cell shows that year span.

District summary

ScopeSchoolsStudents PovertyELLSWD AsianBlackHispanicWhite Multi-racialNative American AttendanceELAMathGradCollege ready SAT mathSAT reading & writing
District 25 (Queens) 49 33,207 74% (2025-26) 25.1% (2025-26) 19.5% (2025-26) 45.9% (2025-26) 5% (2025-26) 37.5% (2025-26) 8.5% (2025-26) 1.7% (2025-26) 0.7% (2025-26) 92.7% (2024) 98.3% (2024) 96.7% (2024) 86.4% (2024) 6188.1% (2024) 500 (2022–2024) 491 (2022–2024)

District 25 - Queens

Grade level
Min PTA $/student
Sort by
P.S. 209 Clearview Gardens
25Q209

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$243.03/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
440 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 193 Alfred J. Kennedy
25Q193

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$228.54/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
559 students (SY2024-25)
J.H.S. 194 William Carr
25Q194

06,07,08

$156.78/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
985 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 032 State Street
25Q032

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$151.91/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
823 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 184 Flushing Manor
25Q184

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$131.98/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
462 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 169 Bay Terrace
25Q169

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$99.32/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
409 students (SY2024-25)
The Queens College School for Math, Science and Te
25Q499

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$99.16/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
536 students (SY2024-25)
BELL Academy
25Q294

06,07,08

$93.71/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
440 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 079 Francis Lewis
25Q079

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$89.62/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,095 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 201 The Discovery School for Inquiry and Rese
25Q201

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$64.78/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
308 students (SY2024-25)
Townsend Harris High School
25Q525

09,10,11,12

$63.39/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,342 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 029 Queens
25Q029

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$46.82/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
676 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 107 Thomas A Dooley
25Q107

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$44.65/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
819 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 242 Leonard P. Stavisky Early Childhood Schoo
25Q242

0K,01,02,03

$42.88/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
306 students (SY2024-25)
P.S./M.S. 200 - The Magnet School of Global Studie
25Q200

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$42.81/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
492 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 154 Queens
25Q154

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$33.58/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
542 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 129 Patricia Larkin
25Q129

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$33.24/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,068 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 164 Queens Valley
25Q164

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$30.09/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
528 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 219 Paul Klapper
25Q219

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$29.35/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
604 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 020 John Bowne
25Q020

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$26.10/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,006 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 163 Flushing Heights
25Q163

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$25.43/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
755 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 022 Thomas Jefferson
25Q022

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$21.68/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
747 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 214 Cadwallader Colden
25Q214

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$21.07/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
340 students (SY2024-25)
World Journalism Preparatory: A College Board Scho
25Q285

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

$21.04/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
610 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. Q255
75Q255

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12,SE

$19.83/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
579 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 021 Edward Hart
25Q021

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$19.54/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,084 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 025 Adrien Block
25Q025

06,07,08

$19.16/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,025 students (SY2024-25)
College Point Collaborative
25Q379

$19.02/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
435 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 120 Queens
25Q120

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$16.82/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
749 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 237
25Q237

06,07,08

$14.33/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,313 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 024 Andrew Jackson
25Q024

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$10.63/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,203 students (SY2024-25)
J.H.S. 185 Edward Bleeker
25Q185

06,07,08

$8.75/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,520 students (SY2024-25)
Robert F. Kennedy Community High School
25Q670

09,10,11,12

$6.59/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
589 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 250 The Robert F. Kennedy Community Middle Sc
25Q250

06,07,08

$5.82/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
257 students (SY2024-25)
Queens School of Inquiry, The
25Q252

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

$1.53/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
593 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 165 Edith K. Bergtraum
25Q165

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$1.44/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
612 students (SY2024-25)
John Bowne High School
25Q425

09,10,11,12

$0.74/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,782 students (SY2024-25)
Veritas Academy
25Q240

09,10,11,12

$0.52/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
653 students (SY2024-25)
The Active Learning Elementary School
25Q244

0K,01,02,03

$0.15/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
459 students (SY2024-25)
East-West School of International Studies
25Q281

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
703 students (SY2024-25)
Flushing High School
25Q460

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,634 students (SY2024-25)
Flushing International High School
25Q263

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
410 students (SY2024-25)
J.H.S. 189 Daniel Carter Beard
25Q189

06,07,08

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
607 students (SY2024-25)
Elm Community Charter School
84Q385

PTA $ not reported
494 students (SY2025-26)
JHS 168 The Parsons
25Q168

07,08,09

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
North Queens Community High School
25Q792

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
157 students (SY2025-26)
Queens Academy High School
25Q540

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
415 students (SY2025-26)
Queens High School for Language Studies
25Q241

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
447 students (SY2024-25)
RUPERT B. THOMAS ACADEMY AT THE FLUSHING CAMPUS
25Q363

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.