Data year
Mixed years. Highlighted cells use the newest year that figure was published, and the cell shows that year span.

District summary

ScopeSchoolsStudents PovertyELLSWD AsianBlackHispanicWhite Multi-racialNative American AttendanceELAMathGradCollege ready SAT mathSAT reading & writing
District 26 (Queens) 41 33,367 65% (2025-26) 13.4% (2025-26) 25.5% (2025-26) 51.9% (2025-26) 11.6% (2025-26) 22% (2025-26) 10.4% (2025-26) 2% (2025-26) 1.8% (2025-26) 92.8% (2024) 99.1% (2024) 97.7% (2024) 91.6% (2024) 6866.7% (2024) 541 (2024) 523 (2024)

District 26 - Queens

Grade level
Min PTA $/student
Sort by
P.S. 188 Kingsbury
26Q188

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$337.25/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
641 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 098 The Douglaston School
26Q098

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$332.36/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
267 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 205 Alexander Graham Bell
26Q205

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$322.51/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
224 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 041 Crocheron
26Q041

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$275.11/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
448 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 186 Castlewood
26Q186

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$216.13/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
317 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 162 John Golden
26Q162

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$187.93/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
444 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 018 Winchester
26Q018

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$165.68/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
430 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 221 The North Hills School
26Q221

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$158.15/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
510 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 203 Oakland Gardens
26Q203

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$141.33/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
823 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 094 David D. Porter
26Q094

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$135.16/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
355 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 130
25Q130

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$127.53/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
358 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 046 Alley Pond
26Q046

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$123.32/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
524 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 159
26Q159

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$121.99/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
507 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 026 Rufus King
26Q026

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$119.27/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
544 students (SY2024-25)
The James J. Ambrose School
26Q115

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$94.80/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
664 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 191 Mayflower
26Q191

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$94.76/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
331 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 376
26Q376

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$74.06/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
548 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 173 Fresh Meadows
26Q173

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,SE

$69.79/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
959 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 213 The Carl Ullman School
26Q213

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$68.60/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
373 students (SY2024-25)
J.H.S. 067 Louis Pasteur
26Q067

06,07,08

$57.15/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,003 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 133 Queens
26Q133

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$54.17/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
596 students (SY2024-25)
P.S./I.S. 266
26Q266

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$53.36/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
468 students (SY2024-25)
P.S./ IS 178 Holliswood
26Q178

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$45.34/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
525 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 031 Bayside
26Q031

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$42.85/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
352 students (SY2024-25)
Irwin Altman Middle School 172
26Q172

06,07,08

$35.70/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
798 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. Q224
75Q224

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,SE

$34.08/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
439 students (SY2024-25)
J.H.S. 074 Nathaniel Hawthorne
26Q074

06,07,08

$27.49/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,110 students (SY2024-25)
M.S. 158 Marie Curie
26Q158

06,07,08

$25.10/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
844 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. Q004
75Q004

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,09,10,11,12,SE

$16.03/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
534 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. Q811
75Q811

01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12,SE

$15.31/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
563 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. Q177
75Q177

01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12,SE

$14.40/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
642 students (SY2024-25)
Benjamin N. Cardozo High School
26Q415

09,10,11,12

$4.45/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,882 students (SY2024-25)
J.H.S. 216 George J. Ryan
26Q216

06,07,08

$4.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,514 students (SY2024-25)
Francis Lewis High School
26Q430

09,10,11,12

$2.26/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
4,577 students (SY2024-25)
Bayside High School
26Q495

09,10,11,12

$2.02/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,980 students (SY2024-25)
Queens High School of Teaching, Liberal Arts and t
26Q566

09,10,11,12

$0.14/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
841 students (SY2024-25)
Martin Van Buren High School
26Q435

09,10,11,12

$0.13/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,140 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. Q023 @ Queens Children Center
75Q023

01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12,SE

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
434 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. Q993
75Q993

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12,SE

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
663 students (SY2024-25)
Business Technology Early College High School
26Q315

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
599 students (SY2024-25)
P.S./I.S. 208
29Q208

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
616 students (SY2024-25)

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.