Borough Park
PTA $/student
P.S. 121 Nelson A. Rockefeller
21K121
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 21
$142.36/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
306 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 160 William T. Sampson
20K160
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 20
$104.28/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
973 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 048 Mapleton
20K048
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,SE - Brooklyn, District 20
$96.55/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
488 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 226 Alfred De B. Mason
21K226
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 21
$82.42/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
888 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 164 Caesar Rodney
20K164
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 20
$70.84/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
497 students (SY2024-25)
The SEEALL Academy
20K180
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 20
$65.96/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
853 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 105 The Blythebourne
20K105
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 20
$24.52/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,118 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 192 - The Magnet School for Math and Science
20K192
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 20
$15.66/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
597 students (SY2024-25)
Franklin Delano Roosevelt High School
20K505
09,10,11,12 - Brooklyn, District 20
$5.67/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
3,412 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. K231
75K231
01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,SE - Brooklyn, District 20
$1.36/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
373 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 131 Brooklyn
15K131
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 15
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
500 students (SY2024-25)
J.H.S. 223 The Montauk
20K223
06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 20
PTA $ not reported
623 students (SY2024-25)
Urban Assembly School for Criminal Justice
20K609
06,07,08,09,10,11,12 - Brooklyn, District 20
PTA $ not reported
497 students (SY2024-25)
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.