Briarwood-Jamaica Hills
PTA $/student
P.S. 131 Abigail Adams
29Q131
0K,01,02,03,04,05,SE - Queens, District 29
$36.80/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
763 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 082 Hammond
28Q082
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 28
$9.58/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
674 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 117 J. Keld / Briarwood School
28Q117
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 28
$7.99/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
764 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. Q086
28Q086
03,04,05,06 - Queens, District 28
$6.49/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
681 students (SY2024-25)
Thomas A. Edison Career and Technical Education Hi
28Q620
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 28
$2.81/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,138 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 182 Samantha Smith
28Q182
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 28
$1.53/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
800 students (SY2024-25)
High School for Community Leadership
28Q328
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 28
$1.39/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
492 students (SY2024-25)
Hillcrest High School
28Q505
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 28
$0.90/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,352 students (SY2024-25)
J.H.S. 217 Robert A. Van Wyck
28Q217
06,07,08 - Queens, District 28
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,273 students (SY2024-25)
Young Women's Leadership School, Queens
28Q896
07,08,09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 28
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
546 students (SY2024-25)
Growing Up Green Charter School II
84Q372
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 28
PTA $ not reported
841 students (SY2025-26)
Hillside Arts & Letters Academy
28Q325
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 28
PTA $ not reported
405 students (SY2024-25)
Jamaica Gateway to the Sciences
28Q350
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 28
PTA $ not reported
525 students (SY2024-25)
Jamaica High School
28Q470
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 28
PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Queens Collegiate: A College Board School
28Q310
06,07,08,09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 28
PTA $ not reported
710 students (SY2024-25)
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.