Cambria Heights

Grade level
Min PTA $/student
Sort by
Mathematics, Science Research and Technology Magne
29Q492

09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 29

$1.60/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
512 students (SY2024-25)
Benjamin Franklin High School for Finance & Inform
29Q313

09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 29

$0.83/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
374 students (SY2024-25)
Humanities & Arts Magnet High School
29Q498

09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 29

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
621 students (SY2024-25)
Business, Computer Applications & Entrepreneurship
29Q496

09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 29

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Institute for Health Professions at Cambria Height
29Q243

09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 29

PTA $ not reported
462 students (SY2024-25)
Law, Government and Community Service High School
29Q494

09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 29

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
P.S. 176 Cambria Heights
29Q176

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 29

PTA $ not reported
565 students (SY2024-25)
P.S./M.S. 147 Ronald McNair
29Q147

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Queens, District 29

PTA $ not reported
428 students (SY2024-25)

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.