Clinton Hill
PTA $/student
P.S. 056 Lewis H. Latimer
13K056
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 13
$989.98/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
253 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 270 Johann DeKalb
13K270
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 13
$874.85/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
136 students (SY2024-25)
The Urban Assembly Unison School
13K351
06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 13
$36.01/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
174 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 003 The Bedford Village
13K003
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 13
$13.53/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
173 students (SY2024-25)
Benjamin Banneker Academy
13K670
09,10,11,12 - Brooklyn, District 13
$0.20/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
852 students (SY2024-25)
Brooklyn Community Arts & Media High School (BCAM)
13K412
09,10,11,12 - Brooklyn, District 13
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
356 students (SY2024-25)
Achievement First Endeavor Charter School
84K508
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12 - Brooklyn, District 13
PTA $ not reported
534 students (SY2025-26)
Brooklyn High School for Leadership and Community
13K616
09,10,11,12 - Brooklyn, District 13
PTA $ not reported
156 students (SY2025-26)
Brooklyn Prospect Charter School Downtown
84K879
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 13
PTA $ not reported
847 students (SY2025-26)
Community Partnership Charter School
84K702
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 13
PTA $ not reported
447 students (SY2025-26)
J.H.S. 117 Francis Scott Key
13K117
06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 13
PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
M.S. 596 Peace Academy
13K596
06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 13
PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
P.S. 011 Purvis J. Behan
13K011
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 13
PTA $ not reported
922 students (SY2024-25)
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.