Cypress Hills-City Line
PTA $/student
P.S. 214 Michael Friedsam
19K214
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 19
$21.78/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
741 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 108 Sal Abbracciamento
19K108
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 19
$17.68/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
651 students (SY2024-25)
Highland Park Community School
19K760
06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 19
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
219 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 171 Abraham Lincoln
19K171
06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 19
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
282 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 007 Abraham Lincoln
19K007
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 19
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
595 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 065
19K065
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 19
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
526 students (SY2024-25)
Cypress Hills Ascend Charter School
84K910
- Brooklyn, District 19
PTA $ not reported
619 students (SY2025-26)
East Brooklyn Ascend Charter School
84K929
- Brooklyn, District 19
PTA $ not reported
161 students (SY2025-26)
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.