Flushing
PTA $/student
P.S. 242 Leonard P. Stavisky Early Childhood Schoo
25Q242
0K,01,02,03 - Queens, District 25
$42.88/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
306 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 020 John Bowne
25Q020
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 25
$26.10/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,006 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 214 Cadwallader Colden
25Q214
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 25
$21.07/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
340 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 237
25Q237
06,07,08 - Queens, District 25
$14.33/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,313 students (SY2024-25)
Veritas Academy
25Q240
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 25
$0.52/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
653 students (SY2024-25)
The Active Learning Elementary School
25Q244
0K,01,02,03 - Queens, District 25
$0.15/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
459 students (SY2024-25)
East-West School of International Studies
25Q281
06,07,08,09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 25
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
703 students (SY2024-25)
Flushing High School
25Q460
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 25
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,634 students (SY2024-25)
Queens Academy High School
25Q540
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 25
PTA $ not reported
415 students (SY2025-26)
Queens High School for Language Studies
25Q241
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 25
PTA $ not reported
447 students (SY2024-25)
RUPERT B. THOMAS ACADEMY AT THE FLUSHING CAMPUS
25Q363
- Queens, District 25
PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.