Fordham South
PTA $/student
P.S. 9 Ryer Avenue Elementary School
10X009
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Bronx, District 10
$11.55/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
477 students (SY2024-25)
Jonas Bronck Academy
10X228
06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
$8.11/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
396 students (SY2024-25)
Creston Academy
10X447
06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
$2.81/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
419 students (SY2024-25)
Academy For Personal Leadership And Excellence
10X363
06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
801 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 033 Timothy Dwight
10X033
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
801 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 085 Great Expectations
10X085
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
688 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 209
10X209
PK,0K,01,02 - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
166 students (SY2024-25)
School for Environmental Citizenship
10X386
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
567 students (SY2024-25)
East Fordham Academy for the Arts
10X459
06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
PTA $ not reported
264 students (SY2016-17)
Elementary School for Math, Science, and Technolog
10X382
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Bronx, District 10
PTA $ not reported
273 students (SY2020-21)
KIPP Elements Primary Charter School
84X616
- Bronx, District 10
PTA $ not reported
1,032 students (SY2025-26)
P.S. 079 Creston
10X079
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06 - Bronx, District 10
PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.