Fort Greene
PTA $/student
P.S. 020 Clinton Hill
13K020
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 13
$1,689.86/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
689 students (SY2024-25)
Academy of Arts and Letters
13K492
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 13
$716.17/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
763 students (SY2024-25)
Brooklyn Technical High School
13K430
09,10,11,12 - Brooklyn, District 13
$70.37/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
5,848 students (SY2024-25)
Fort Greene Preparatory Academy
13K691
06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 13
$28.34/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
229 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 067 Charles A. Dorsey
13K067
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 13
$9.33/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
167 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 046 Edward C. Blum
13K046
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 13
$5.44/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
283 students (SY2024-25)
M.S. 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center
13K113
06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 13
$3.57/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
199 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. K753 - School for Career Development
75K753
09,10,11,12,SE - Brooklyn, District 13
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
450 students (SY2024-25)
Community Roots Charter School
84K536
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 13
PTA $ not reported
473 students (SY2025-26)
Compass Charter School
84K789
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Brooklyn, District 13
PTA $ not reported
322 students (SY2025-26)
Dr. Susan S. McKinney Secondary School of the Arts
13K265
06,07,08,09,10,11,12 - Brooklyn, District 13
PTA $ not reported
130 students (SY2024-25)
Success Academy Fort Greene (Brooklyn 5)
84K752
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Brooklyn, District 13
PTA $ not reported
359 students (SY2025-26)
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.