Kew Gardens Hills
PTA $/student
The Queens College School for Math, Science and Te
25Q499
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Queens, District 25
$99.16/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
536 students (SY2024-25)
Townsend Harris High School
25Q525
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 25
$63.39/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,342 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 154 Queens
25Q154
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 25
$33.58/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
542 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 164 Queens Valley
25Q164
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Queens, District 25
$30.09/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
528 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 219 Paul Klapper
25Q219
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Queens, District 25
$29.35/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
604 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. Q255
75Q255
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12,SE - Queens, District 25
$19.83/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
579 students (SY2024-25)
Robert F. Kennedy Community High School
25Q670
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 25
$6.59/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
589 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 250 The Robert F. Kennedy Community Middle Sc
25Q250
06,07,08 - Queens, District 25
$5.82/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
257 students (SY2024-25)
Queens School of Inquiry, The
25Q252
06,07,08,09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 25
$1.53/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
593 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 165 Edith K. Bergtraum
25Q165
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 25
$1.44/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
612 students (SY2024-25)
John Bowne High School
25Q425
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 25
$0.74/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,782 students (SY2024-25)
JHS 168 The Parsons
25Q168
07,08,09 - Queens, District 25
PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
North Queens Community High School
25Q792
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 25
PTA $ not reported
157 students (SY2025-26)
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.