Norwood
PTA $/student
Bedford Park Elementary School
10X077
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Bronx, District 10
$50.02/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
437 students (SY2024-25)
P.S./M.S. 280 Mosholu Parkway
10X280
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
$11.44/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
674 students (SY2024-25)
PS/MS 20 P.O.George J. Werdann, III
10X020
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
$10.28/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
801 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 056 Norwood Heights
10X056
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Bronx, District 10
$8.44/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
614 students (SY2024-25)
Bronx Dance Academy School
10X308
06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
$1.14/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
270 students (SY2024-25)
J.H.S. 080 The Mosholu Parkway
10X080
06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
570 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 094 Kings College School
10X094
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
753 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 168
75X168
PK,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12,SE - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
606 students (SY2024-25)
P469X - The Bronx School for Continuous Learners
75X469
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
655 students (SY2024-25)
Bronx Community Charter School
84X398
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
PTA $ not reported
488 students (SY2025-26)
Norwood Academy Of Communal Excellence At The Isob
10X575
- Bronx, District 10
PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.