South Ozone Park
PTA $/student
P.S. 155
27Q155
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 27
$114.51/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
502 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 108 Captain Vincent G. Fowler
27Q108
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 27
$55.94/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,106 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 100 Glen Morris
27Q100
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 27
$38.68/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
648 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 096
27Q096
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 27
$36.98/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
310 students (SY2024-25)
J.H.S. 226 Virgil I. Grissom
27Q226
06,07,08 - Queens, District 27
$21.62/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
830 students (SY2024-25)
Hawtree Creek Middle School
27Q297
06,07,08 - Queens, District 27
$19.16/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
390 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 124 Osmond A Church
27Q124
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Queens, District 27
$10.76/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,017 students (SY2024-25)
Epic High School - South
27Q314
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 27
PTA $ not reported
436 students (SY2024-25)
Future Leaders High School At The John Adams Campu
27Q370
- Queens, District 27
PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
John Adams High School
27Q480
09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 27
PTA $ not reported
2,428 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 121 Queens
28Q121
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Queens, District 28
PTA $ not reported
751 students (SY2024-25)
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.