Spuyten Duyvil-Kingsbridge
PTA $/student
P.S. X037 - Multiple Intelligence School
10X037
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
$8.20/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
446 students (SY2024-25)
In-Tech Academy (M.S. / High School 368)
10X368
06,07,08,09,10,11,12 - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
958 students (SY2024-25)
Milton Fein School
10X007
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
362 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 207
10X207
PK,0K,01,02 - Bronx, District 10
$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
378 students (SY2024-25)
Amber Charter School II
84X592
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Bronx, District 10
PTA $ not reported
730 students (SY2025-26)
International Leadership Charter High School
84X347
09,10,11,12 - Bronx, District 10
PTA $ not reported
485 students (SY2025-26)
Kingsbridge Innovative Design Charter School (KIDC
84X499
- Bronx, District 10
PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Tech International Charter School
84X258
06,07,08 - Bronx, District 10
PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.