Todt Hill-Emerson Hill-Heartland Village-Lighthouse Hill
PTA $/student
P.S. 069 Daniel D. Tompkins
31R069
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Staten Island, District 31
$107.89/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
676 students (SY2024-25)
The Michael J. Petrides School
31R080
0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12 - Staten Island, District 31
$37.03/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,446 students (SY2024-25)
CSI High School for International Studies
31R047
09,10,11,12 - Staten Island, District 31
$12.85/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
521 students (SY2024-25)
Gaynor McCown Expeditionary Learning School
31R064
09,10,11,12 - Staten Island, District 31
$3.09/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
537 students (SY2024-25)
Susan E. Wagner High School
31R460
09,10,11,12 - Staten Island, District 31
$2.49/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,740 students (SY2024-25)
Bridge Preparatory Charter School
84R076
- Staten Island, District 31
PTA $ not reported
259 students (SY2025-26)
I.S. 072 Rocco Laurie
31R072
06,07,08 - Staten Island, District 31
PTA $ not reported
1,539 students (SY2024-25)
Marsh Avenue School for Expeditionary Learning
31R063
06,07,08 - Staten Island, District 31
PTA $ not reported
409 students (SY2024-25)
Space Shuttle Columbia School
31R058
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Staten Island, District 31
PTA $ not reported
721 students (SY2024-25)
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.