West New Brighton-New Brighton-St. George
PTA $/student
The Harbor View School
31R059
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Staten Island, District 31
$99.40/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
251 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. R373
75R373
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,SE - Staten Island, District 31
$52.51/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
733 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 019 The Curtis School
31R019
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Staten Island, District 31
$38.43/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
462 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 74 Future Leaders Elementary School
31R074
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Staten Island, District 31
$6.71/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
259 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 016 John J. Driscoll
31R016
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Staten Island, District 31
$5.81/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
381 students (SY2024-25)
Ralph R. McKee Career and Technical Education High
31R600
09,10,11,12 - Staten Island, District 31
$2.97/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
625 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 031 William T. Davis
31R031
PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Staten Island, District 31
$1.30/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
347 students (SY2024-25)
Curtis High School
31R450
09,10,11,12 - Staten Island, District 31
PTA $ not reported
2,425 students (SY2024-25)
Fort Hill Collaborative Elementary School
31R010
0K,01,02,03,04,05 - Staten Island, District 31
PTA $ not reported
187 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 027 Anning S. Prall
31R027
06,07,08 - Staten Island, District 31
PTA $ not reported
837 students (SY2024-25)
Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.