« District 22

P.S. 326

22K326

PK,0K,01,02 - Brooklyn, District 22

1800 UTICA AVENUE (get directions)

$5.44/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
204 students (SY2025-26)
[email protected] budget $3,153,087 ($15,456/student)
No DOE Quality Report for this school type
Overview

P.S. 326 is a early childhood school (grades PK,0K,01,02) in Brooklyn, Community School District 22.

Enrollment & demographics
Academic / quality
State tests

Mean scale score on the New York State test for the grades this school serves. The percent is students at level 3 or 4, not a percentile rank. Scores from 2023 on use the current standards and are not comparable to earlier years. High school SAT section scores stay in Academic / quality.

No grade 3-8 state test row is published for the grades this school serves.

Specialized high school offers
School budget (Galaxy)

Allocated school budget from DOE Galaxy. Fair Student Funding is the main flexible allocation. This is the budget, not dollars already spent. Per student uses the latest enrollment, which can be a different year than the fiscal year. Figures as of 2026-10-23.

Fiscal yearTotal budgetFair Student FundingPer student
FY 2027 $3,153,087 not reported $15,456
FY 2026 $2,941,463 not reported $14,419

FY 2027 line items

AllocationAmount
4K for All$969,644
3K for All$969,644
School Support Supplement$382,785
Pre-K SCIS Classes$322,155
RS Pre-K SCIS Expansion Shared$179,130
Title I SWP$106,937
IDEA RS IEP Para$57,031
Title IIA Supplemental$52,422
Contract for Excellence FY 09$25,411
TL CB School Staff$22,510
Contract for Excellence FY 2024$17,040
TL ELL/Special Needs Partner Arts Project OTPS$15,000
TL C4E FSF$13,707
TL ELA/Math Student Support$9,050
TL Computer Maintenance$2,824
High Need Support for Title I$2,750
Title I SWP Translation Services$1,624
Title I SWP STH$1,320
Title I SWP Parent and Family Engagement$1,069
TL ELL/Special Needs Partner Arts Project PS$1,000
High Need Support for Title I STH$34
PTA funding (LL171)
$5.44/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
PTA/PA fundraising per enrolled student - higher generally means a more active parent fundraising community, not a DOE quality signal.
School yearBeginning balanceTotal incomeTotal expensesEnding balance
2024-25 $7,255 $1,060 $0 $8,315
Sources & methodology

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.