« District 25

College Point Collaborative

25Q379

- Queens, District 25

12406 14TH AVENUE (get directions)

$19.02/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
383 students (SY2025-26)
[email protected] budget $1,188,818 ($3,104/student)
Attendance: 91.7%
ELA Course Pass Rate: 96.6%
Math Course Pass Rate: 94%
Overview

College Point Collaborative is a junior high-intermediate-middle school (grades ) in Queens, Community School District 25.

Enrollment & demographics
Academic / quality
State tests

Mean scale score on the New York State test for the grades this school serves. The percent is students at level 3 or 4, not a percentile rank. Scores from 2023 on use the current standards and are not comparable to earlier years. High school SAT section scores stay in Academic / quality.

YearGradeTestMean scale scoreLevel 3+4Tested
2026 6 ELA 437 37.9% 103
2026 6 Math 439 31.4% 102
2026 7 ELA 439 30.6% 134
2026 7 Math 448 40.7% 135
2026 8 ELA 443 43.4% 136
2026 8 Math 434 28.3% 92
2026 8 Science 441 25.6% 86
2025 6 ELA 438 30.6% 134
2025 6 Math 438 27.6% 134
2025 7 ELA 444 43.5% 131
2025 7 Math 447 41.1% 129
2025 8 ELA 448 48.2% 139
2025 8 Math 432 14.5% 83
2025 8 Science 438 19.6% 92
2024 6 ELA 436 28.6% 147
2024 6 Math 438 24.5% 151
2024 7 ELA 440 34.8% 138
2024 7 Math 445 38.8% 147
2024 8 ELA 444 46.3% 136
2024 8 Math 436 24.4% 45
2024 8 Science 435 19.8% 91
2023 6 ELA 439 32.9% 140
2023 6 Math 442 34.7% 150
2023 7 ELA 444 38.6% 140
2023 7 Math 448 45.1% 144
2023 8 ELA 457 67.4% 129
2022 6 ELA 601 54.7% 150
2022 6 Math 590 21.4% 154
2022 7 ELA 609 62.8% 148
2022 7 Math 594 31% 145
2022 8 ELA 602 52.2% 138
2019 6 ELA 599 51.3% 150
2019 6 Math 598 39% 154
Specialized high school offers
School budget (Galaxy)

Allocated school budget from DOE Galaxy. Fair Student Funding is the main flexible allocation. This is the budget, not dollars already spent. Per student uses the latest enrollment, which can be a different year than the fiscal year. Figures as of 2026-10-23.

Fiscal yearTotal budgetFair Student FundingPer student
FY 2027 $1,188,818 not reported $3,104
FY 2026 $825,160 not reported $2,154

FY 2027 line items

AllocationAmount
Title I SWP$237,756
C4E Class Size Reduction Planning$212,934
Class Size Reduction Planning$212,213
TL CFES RIS Rule 10$93,465
C4E Class Size Transition$89,614
Contract for Excellence FY 2024$78,119
TL C4E FSF$62,839
Class Size Reduction C4E Phase In$45,226
TL CB School Staff$41,915
IDEA RS IEP Para$34,117
Title I SWP STH$29,129
High Need Support for Title I$19,033
Title III LEP$12,465
Rollover Fnd Gr 05 UFTTC City Council Speaker Init$6,750
Rollover Foundation Grant 14 - UFTTC City Council$2,500
Title III LEP Carryover$2,480
Title I SWP Parent and Family Engagement$2,378
High Need Support for Title I STH$2,332
Title I SWP Translation Services$2,103
TL City Council Member Items$1,000
Private Grnt 36-URBAN ADV MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTRY$450
PTA funding (LL171)
$19.02/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
PTA/PA fundraising per enrolled student - higher generally means a more active parent fundraising community, not a DOE quality signal.
School yearBeginning balanceTotal incomeTotal expensesEnding balance
2024-25 $3,980 $8,275 $4,022 $8,118
Sources & methodology

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.